Katherine Higley Acrylic Canvas Art : Snowman Face

in #artzone5 years ago

Katherine Higley Acrylic Canvas Art : Snowman Face

Snowman Face

Tonight I wanted to do a painting but didn't have much time so I picked a simple project. This is my snowman face, and a couple pics of the making process. I use Liquitex heavy body paints. Titanium white, Mars black, and Cadmium Orange, and some small brushes for my eyes and mouth. I used a 8x10 canvas, and painted it with the Titanium White then added my face with the other colors. I saw this idea online and thought I would try it out. You should give it a try, its a fun project even for kids.

Thank You For Dropping In. Hope You Come By Again Soon.

Happy Steeming!

NOTE: I am the original author of this post, the owner of this account, and all content shared here can be found on my Weku page.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for letting me share, I love doing crafts just started painting as another hobby, hope everyone enjoys