My today's drawing 03.06 - 003

in #artzone6 years ago

IMG-20180603-WA0003.jpg

EN: Hello steemit. After a long break, caused by lack of time, I have my new drawing for you,

it is a toxic boy, I hope you liked it. Tell me what you think about him, your opinion is very

important to me. Of course, for all the comments and support, thank you very much, see you next time.

PL: Witam steemit. Po dłuższej przerwie, spowodowanej brakiem czasu mam dla was mój

nowy rysunek, jest to toksyczny chłopak, mam nadzieję, że ci się spodobał. Powiedz mi, co o

nim myślisz, twoja opinia jest dla mnie bardzo ważna. Oczywiście za wszystkie komentarze

i wsparcie bardzo dziękuję, do zobaczenia przy kolejnym poście.

IMG-20180603-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

every art is the part of an artist.

Thanks

You are always welcome.

Hello friend
I like to start a mini picture story serial.
Click 👇 here and post your suggestions

https://steemit.com/picture/@abimp/shadow-police-picture-story-introduction

Nice! U r back! :) I liked this toxic boy pretty much.

Thanks! I will try to make my next drawings like you too

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

this looks very nice :) your shading of the hair is really cool :D

Thank you so much, I thought that this hair looks pretty good
tumblr_mxgiaueh9j1t17ib2o1_500.gif