My today's sketch 01 - 04.10

in #artzone6 years ago

IMG-20180905-WA0002.jpg

PL: Witam, trochę mnie nie było, no niestety nie mam za dużo czasu na rysowanie i chęci też trochę brakuje, ale mam parę szkiców, którymi chciałbym się z wami podzielić, więc przez parę następnych dni będę wystawiał po jednym szkicu, czekam na wasze komentarze. Powiedz mi, co myślisz o moim szkicu, twoja opinia jest dla mnie bardzo ważna. Zachęcam również do śledzenia mojego profilu. Za wszystkie komentarze i wsparcie bardzo dziękuję, do zobaczenia przy kolejnym poście.

EN: Hello, I was not there for a while, well, I do not have too much time to draw and I do not want to draw too much, but I have some sketches that I would like to share with you, so for the next few days I will post one sketch, I'm waiting for your comments. Tell me what you think about my sketch, your opinion is very important to me. I also encourage you to follow my profile. I would like to thank you for all the comments and support, see you next time.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You're back!! Oh god I missed your art HAHAHA. I'm glad you're back and that sketch is amazing! Can't wait to see more of your art :)

Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I will try to be better and better.