My today's sketch 02 - 05.10

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180905-WA0004.jpg

PL: Witam, oto zapowiedziany kolejny szkic mam nadzieję, że się wam spodoba. Przez następnych parę dni będę je regularnie dodawał, a jak uda mi się skończyć mój następny rysunek to w niedzielę oprócz szkicu będzie również rysunek. Czekam na wasze komentarze. Powiedz mi, co myślisz o moim szkicu, twoja opinia jest dla mnie bardzo ważna. Zachęcam również do śledzenia mojego profilu. Za wszystkie komentarze i wsparcie bardzo dziękuję, do zobaczenia przy kolejnym poście.

EN: Hello, here is the next draft, I hope you like it. Over the next few days I will add them regularly, and if I can finish my next drawing, on Sunday, apart from the sketch, there will also be a drawing. I am waiting for your comments. Tell me what you think about my sketch, your opinion is very important to me. I also encourage you to follow my profile. I would like to thank you for all the comments and support, see you next time.