Dr. Schizo- Original music on Circle of Death Records

in #artzone • 5 years ago

dr_scizo_final5_1600x1600.jpg
Original NEW artwork by Brad Durrant
Bassist for Subculture

"Man the artwork is unsettling.
I like it 😊"- @lk666

If you see him- Run for your life!

Dr Schizo was brought to the USA from Germany after WWII as a part of Operation Paperclip. It is rumored that he worked side by side with Joseph Mengele doing the sick work of amputations and torture all in the name of science. Who knows what black projects the US govt had him working on. He is suspected of being behind the MK Ultra experiments and the idea man for clandestine eugenics operations

Call it ignorance, arrogance, or downright recklessness. All bad experiments come to an end, or possibly eat you alive 💀

For your listening pleasure:

iTunes
‎https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dr-schizo-single/1463448897

Spotify

Deezer
https://www.deezer.com/us/album/96795222

Lyrics

Midnight in my laboratory
The smell of sulphur fills the air
Bloodshot eyes slowly come to life
A voice speaks to me irreverently

Scientific practice
Lead to my schism

Not thinking of an antidote
On with my twisted plan
To create something morbidly atrocious
A half breed human

But what shall I breed it with?
Well how 'bout my sister
HAHAHA

Little Leroy wags his tail anxiously awaiting a full course meal

Empty syringes and protein pills
A little shot here and there
Emerging from the womb
The head splits her in half
Oh God what have I created!

Turning its head, it notices me
Red eyes glow horrifically
Licking his chops, staring me down oooooooh
God I think he's hungry!!!😱

1557978280528759958101036515996_157423491766872.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @michaelevans! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!