Alelele-{commision}{proces gif}{artwork}

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello if you are follow me in this adventure yesterday I talked about I was working on a commision and I let you a gif, well today I am going to show you the proces in JPEG and a really nice gif with a surprise, I hope you enjoy and let a comment of what you think.

let's do this!

Final draw with pencil

ale00br.jpg

the background base

ale01.jpg

The eyes and shadows

ale02.jpg

The skin base

ale03.jpg

Yellow lights

ale04.jpg

Midle skins tones

ale05.jpg

Yellow-white tones (my favorite part)

ale06.jpg

A soft layer with a midle tone to mix the colors

ale07.jpg

And now with this rose-yellow color let's give the life!

ale08.jpg

SUPER GIF

supergif2.gif


miss. sadeyes || 2019

Please support my work!

Comment
Resteem
Upvote

Sort:  

The gif is cool 👍

bello mi querido missadeyes

Muchas gracias @duartnicol <3, cuando seras parte de mis clientes para hacerte un retrato precioso?