Mermaid Monday contest week 17 mermaid fashion! join now see prizes inside

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

Welcome to week 17 of The Mermaid Monday Contest!

image

Make mermaid fashion! You can be very creative on this one and send in different kinds of creativity!!
On top of all the forms you can send in your art, it is a possibility to make clothes with a sewing machine, or craft with fabric and glue, use glitter to a drawing be wild!!
I would like to see human fashion with mermaid influences, a skirt with scales, a tank top with a punky Ariel, a lovely dress that is very much like a tail, maybe a mermaid inspired outfit....surprise me! make it awesome ;)


You can send in: -Drawings -Paintings -A craft, for example making a piece of clothing -papercrafting

image

image

I love seeing your entry❤

Join our Mermaid Monday community!! Share your art!
Here is the link to the telegram mermaid monday channel:

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEmtoGq_qaFDL3YbAQ

If you have ideas for mermaid monday I love to hear them! You can share them too in the chat.

The deadline is :
Monday 30th of July 6PM GTM +2
(AMSTERDAM BERLIN TIME)

image

image

image

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your entry 😍🤗

You are so welcome @nymia.aryn 🤗😘❣️

hola que linda y colorida ji pi ...paz y amor ,me gusto mucho

Thank you for your comments @maggy7419 bless you friend, I still can’t understand what you say but I know it’s kind❣️

Saludos amigas @lildebbiecakes y @nymia.aryn,pronto entrare al concurso ,ya tengo una idea,la estoy confeccionando

@maggy7419, I don’t know if you were trying to interpret back to me from my comment to you, but if you are it didn’t work friend, I still can’t read it. Bless you❣️

Can I submit a traditional type of drawing? Or does it only concern handicrafts and stuff?

Yes, You can choose what you like it's all fine! traditional & digital drawings paintings crafts, sewing :)

Greetings to @ nymia.aryn, thanks for this contest that always calls for imagination and the creation of new drawings full of the joy of the sea.
In this opportunity I present you my very fashionable mermaid with her sea blue party dress and her beautiful clothes that fill her with light and color.
I hope you like it, and good luck to you all.
sirenatraje final.jpg
https://steemit.com/artzone/@aiskelzurita/mermaid-monday-contest-week-17-mermaid-fashion

Hola @aiskelzurita que linda y sexual sirena ,saludos

Thank you very much! Reminds me of Jessica Rabit :)

Hello friend this is my entry into fashion my drawing is a mermaid dancing on the disc with a very simple fashion outfit, I hope you like it.

SAM_5367.JPG
https://steemit.com/artzone/@manuelruiz21/mermaid-monday-contest-week-17-mermaid-fashion

hola como que se fue de fiesta,saludos

Thank you very much X