DOODLE # 3 Digital art in cartoon with a Beautiful Psychology.

in #artzone5 years ago

I bring you a new cartoon design for all of you to see and enjoy a little of my art, the model is beautiful Sindepablos a partner of my work who is also a psychologist and part of bella is a love of person and the author of the original photography that she uses for the design is Rutpinotta You can both find them through Instagram.

Here I show you the original photograph that, as I told you, is the author of Rutpinotta, you can follow it in your instagram through the link that you leave above there, you can see his other works that like this are excellent.
I started with the main line where all the drawing that we will do later will go.
Use a fine brush with the active pressure in white to delimit the areas of the girl since the photo is very dark needed a color to highlight and then later that white color could be modified to black by the Photoshop Ctrl + I command that invert all the colors present that you have selected or are in the layer.
Then I began to fill in the colored areas giving them strong and striking colors that contrast with the dark of the background photo and that all the attention is focused on them.
Finally it is simply detailed with a brush of plot with points to the style caricature of magazine giving him the final result that they have but above here I leave them as always a capture of my table of work in #Photoshop where I do all my digital art.
Find me in:
. . . .
And do not forget that the most important thing is:

Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!