Part 1

in #artzone6 years ago

Part 1 of 10

" One "single noise slumber yet been able to spend quite large. She climbed the palm branches and Magway village to go to Rangoon, and since the early hours. Yangon, once in the film to be left alone because her parents do not want to release.

"Rangoon, and then try not usually "

Talking shed had been smoking grandmother he did not remember.

"They want her grandchildren silently tumor Hot Now the shop is about to go to the blue"

"This daughter is the same length"

"What is my daughter, and it also"

Her father and mother, they came away with.

" to seek my consent to seek work in Yangon and Magwe also has a good job"

June, she sighed and friends

"I want the village to the village people in the village of economic heritage of working parents, I go to other places to live I want to build my life"

June among the people in the village money because extinct breed of big cities like Yangon and also may not work with the parents that there is fat in the back. Already dark, so he came over Kyaukpandaung saw. Far from her village and gradually get to know her mind up choked with grief.

"I feel as dizzy aunt and me"

Lowering her head, holding her head, sitting near a window on the woman asked her.

"Aunt, I do not bite"

She said her smile.

"So I left home ..."

"This is how succeeded"

I was experiencing "aunt"

Tears beside her cheeks began to decline.

The reverse has been "out to see"

"Yes, thank you aunt"

She right to rest, tilted head.

Go to sleep outside because of darkness dominate the social.

"I'm going''

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.19% upvote!
I was summoned by @phoe. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?