Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much @c-squared for your Support, i really appreciate your support..

wonderful painting man. i love it! :D

I like it, but maybe next time you can add a work in progress of your painting too. That way people see the progress of making it, that's always much appreciated. have a great day!

Hello @anouk.nox
Im going to do it soon, just count on me here, soon im coming to share with you, step by step how to paint that kind of style....

As i said i stopped doing painting, and Steemit bring me back....so now im arrange for the Knife painting Materials.

Your work gives me so much joy. I find your style seeping into my own work a little. Featured this piece on my @artzone thread yesterday:)

Thanks you very much @twirble

nice work meaningful and I love it....I remember watching lion king with that bull or whatever you call it(i dont know) running wild and crushing even a lion that is on their path such a peaceful animal but not a push over... thanks for sharing your talent and may we see more of this

Thank you very much @kendallron
I really appreciate your Support...

fallow back

Okay mate..