CHEETAR (REFLECTION)

in #artzone6 years ago

4ad70b7a-b52e-4dc1-ac3c-95db6c337a9f.jpeg


Hello Steemit Members..!
Long time I didnt post anything, I was a little bit busy....
Here is my new painting....I'm sorry coz I will never share with you step by step.....but I will share with you the finishing picture....

Cheetar (Reflection)
Oil on Canvas...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Extremely Good.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nice painting :> The colours are quite dream like <3

Congratulations @pioartist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!