WOMAN POTRAIT.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180625_134848.jpg

Hello members..!
Today im gonna share with you my Simple potrait painting...

DAY 1.

IMG_20180609_154742.jpg

I started my painting journey with simple sketch as you can see, just to get the important details.... When i finnished the Sketch, i applied my Background Color as you can see bellow.
IMG_20180614_112802.jpg

Then i left the painting to be well dried.

DAY 2.
I painted all face, for more than 6 hours, as you can see bellow....
IMG_20180615_171545.jpg

Then i left the painting to be dried well.

DAY 3.
I finnished all painting, when my self im happy with the painting, i write my sign on the right side of the Canvas (Pio)...thats mean i finnish to paint it..

Bellow is my Woman potrait painting
IMG_20180625_134848.jpg

Just want to thank you for visiting my blog, if you have a questions, comments...welcome!!

See you next time...
Tchaoooooo......!

Sort:  

great art work

hello pritam,i just upvote you and follow you..please upvote & follow my blogs every time,i will do same..thank you..

you seems like professnial bro!

This is soo beautiful, soo realistic. Loved it !!

Thank you.

You're really a good artist, your painting is so beautiful and realistic. Congrats!!

Thank you very much.

You have gotten 100% Upvote from Artzone.curators and your post was featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @nmalove

such a great art...

Thank you!

Beautiful

Thank you.

very good thats owsome artists that u can done it all ?

Sure....doing different style...

Thanks dude

Posted using Partiko Android

You're such a talented...maybe next time can you paint a landscape painting. Great work!
I followed you!

Sure i will, thank you...