Aknot the Mangalore (The Fifth Element)

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

I bet you didn't know his name!

Or did you?
I had to do heavy research, before I found it.
Aknot is the leader of the Mangalores, who is injured in an explosion when one of the Mangalores presses the red button on a gun Zorg gave them, prompting them to seek revenge.
Not so smart, but still dangerous.

dss54.jpg

mcs54.jpg

Bad light on those 2 stages, sorry:
20190319_235129.jpg
20190320_000142.jpg

20190320_070642.jpg
The Gif:
20190320_220555_0-23s9.gif

Sort:  

Oh this guy! I remember him from the movie, he really had a presence :) You are making me want to re-watch this film! :D

Thank you for reminding me that I've wanted to watch this film again for some time now :) Also amazing drawing! ^^

Nice bro

Wow I love it! I don’t know where the character is from but your drawing looks awesome

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks :)
You should definitely check out The Fifth Element - SciFi action movie: https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0119116/
This weekend is the best time to watch it :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You got a 63.89% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @piotrgrafik! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)