#ULOG 2: My NEGATIVE drawing of my girl's eye,"Don't Look on The Negative Side"

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

"Don't Look on The Negative Side"

POSITIVE


NEGATIVE


NEGATIVE

POSTIVE


Don't look on the negative things, always look unto positive side. Looking on the negative things may lead you in depression, always find positive on negative just like in math. -1×-1=+1
If theres a negative theres always a positive. So don't streesed your self. Always smile! Filipino people is one of my example on this thing, even theres always a calamity they are always look on the positive side and smile and they passed the problem over. Thats the Filipino.

qara-xett.png

By the way... this is my old work using my color pencil, so I dont have the process but I have my selfie with it. Here it is..

NEGATIVE

POSTIVE

Thanks for the support steemians and also a special thanks who supported me a lot. Thats why I continuesly blogging here :) @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @slothicorn @juliakponsford

qara-xett.png