#ULOG 3: My colorful baby, Portrait of my Dog.

in #artzone6 years ago

"MY COLORFUL DOGGY:COOKIE YOW"

Project - Drawing 11063262767.png

This is my portrait of my dog. I drew it with colorful because she is very colorful for me. She always there make me smile every time I felt alone. She always wanted to play with me, she always wiggle her tale saying, "come on roldan, throw that stick. I will catch it".
She is very much for me. Im always seeing her in color not in his own color, black and white.


I drew this using my mobile, adobe sketxh is the app that I used.
By the way.... this is my cookie. She is white with big black spots. But I rather saw her in colored :)

Hope you like it guys and thanks a lot :)
Thanks for the support steemians and also a special thanks who supported me a lot. Thats why I continuesly blogging here :) @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @slothicorn @juliakponsford

PicsArt_07-10-01.20.40.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thnks artzone :)

Thank you for using ulog tag.
Here you'll find more info about ulog.

More tips:

What is Ulog?