Love(10)

in #artzone6 years ago

"Arrival" and while I sat on the living room ..

"When my husband ... the husband."

When I see "from Brian"

"Aye Zaw".

... a ... "Jewish house"

"Peter has just soaked in cold hand injury not know to whom data attached data are released, and it was so ...

The "free hand without my impartial ငိ့ from around the ...

"My free time to meet with me, I was empty ..

"... if you do not know who it is ...."

"I once teashop now," ..

"I met Peter I know how I have to wait and wait for me, and I caught the group tends to help ..."

The "me-ချေ့ ခပ်တည်တည်နဲ့ ငါတော့ if you jump in the ..."

"Jews do the big things that I do not Care embodiment need not hold a job, do not nobody interested Mark ဟားဟား ....

"Harvard Harvard I know that I must make a porcelain ဟားဟား Jewish potatoes are baked, I do not happen, ဒါဘဲ any phone went down ...."

"Netanyahu is happy, I am Pharaoh"

"You talking to a boyfriend, I do not know, but I do not know whether there are porcelain"

Must be familiar with the "I do not want to take the industry is starting tomorrow Inn is delayed by Zaw consult with hip Lei"

"Powered by the kind of violations of open violations"

Scroll down to "open and honest" Mother Hen doing ...

"I am Jewish, I'm not available to you doing here ရူပ် data"

"May I help a Jewish mother တော်စမ်းပါ ပြောမနေနဲ့ data" If you have anything to say ..

"I know he is Jewish money-a"

You want to "Shopping"

"I would knock Jews recently reported"

"Uh-sleeved may serve the data and because of a very simple life ..."

Without Jews "not ... Uh May
The backside is still early "

"What I Saw Jews going to graduate a full year while still Jamaica to do what I'm Jewish"

"Uh, I sat daughters extraordinary care because I have made a successful businessman ဟွး ... America 's air filter ဒီမှာလည်း company data without excessive need to be done ...

"I do work at my dad's company-Jewish father's Inn will help မေမေရယ် post ..
... Now I have to go right hip မေမေရယ်

"The money my mother chamber was 5 lakh

"Bye Bye Powered by ..."

"Hooray ... the child in itself is not easy to me if I worked well in future လေးတယ်"

Drive to "take care of the whole Jewish'll be going back ..."

"Yes, I do not ..."

"Aye, at an earlier time ...."

"Woo ... any driver out ..."

"This child is not even then did not hear the words," ...

"I can play a horn Zaw Once in the front yard

Open the bitter fold "dwarf"

"မမလေး nice Jewish ..."

"I do not know, I stay around"

"မမလေး been forced out"

"The Inn is within comfortable မမလေး"

"She will soon hit Zaw Zaw"

"I had a daughter in the dining daughter Auntie P. When I entered the dining room ...

"The daughter of Pi Pi", I had not yet eaten Aunt

"Stay at home may influence feed run was" ..

"There'll picked Auntie Auntie"

"The whole Jewish dinner I DONT morning walk run pretty loathsome"

In addition, "I whispered my signature", I မေ့သွားလို့ "

I was running the "morning after Aunt"

"Zaw twinkling eyes side shouted Aunt morning flight does ငိ့ tears ...."

"Daughter wrapped her favorite shrimp curry and the same ..."

"Love, Aunt Jews" for additional data လုပ်မနေနဲ့ I love love love the cold, yet my mother .. "

"The Jewish people will go outside Jewish and hip ..."

"Aye, etc ... Yes, my mother was left open"

"So the shopping center then she can buy a lot of you are Jewish, my little, I want to feed bread"

"I must buy Canada" ...

"Hooray ... မောလိုက်တာ I'm Jewish Material Data" ...

"Consent-I like to eat king crab, I'd like to pay to bring more money from my mother ..."

"Aye, I know he waiter ..."

"Any Jewish oral hearing was surprised ....

Event ... "Jewish sovereignty, a Hen do" ...

"What action do over there to try ..."

"I turned Zaw ....

"May have worked together with one of the girl's hull"

"This is what does the Jewish" Filter .. what to do to me again, I ceramic filter a go ... now how can i do .. "

"Easy" I'm Jewish ... less ..

See "hive is stable, and the girl next cushion မြန်မာဆန်ဆန်"

"I'm Jewish I can not give out no action"

"No" can not filter ..

"The whole of Jewish heritage, I'll post just a stir"

#min thawon hlw

After getting my tracks 😍😍😍😍

His pair of servant တော့်
(Part 7)

Wash and wear pajamas and lie down on the bed to think

  • Rock *
    Bear toy walk wear

The "face 😍😍"
"Getting crazy"
I shook your head

"I dare to wear"
I even dare to wear a bow
"I have my own ex-owned င့် I did not want to send"
😁😁😁

Why was not happy
I smiled and put the toy bears began to go to sleep

&&&&&&&&

  • Why did not sleep mad 😒 *
    You can sleep without the kind of envy

  • Why getting crazy doll attributed this quality 😒 *

  • Trouble sleeping interlaced *
    We can not * lie *

I just kind of jealous anger began to sleep a little early

&&&&&&&

Tap brown eyes awake

  • Located two hours *
    During the next hour

  • 8 hours 😳 *
    Gets popped eyes immediately began to flee to the bathroom

See you * quality *

Unable to sleep well at night

School jackets were put down quickly under the house
There to help meet the four

'Lord, I do not think'

  • School School Ethics *

The 'hotel'
Do not listen to the dining rushed

I saw the rings
Cold may morning with cold medicine
Eat

  • D * I do not go to school
    I remained a saw mill

"This school closed yesterday at the end of a headache forgotten ..."
D * I *

But scratching head
Gone * I am *
As well as the way of ိမ်း ည့် room destination

Longer "morning"

  • Again *
    I went up to run, she will soon cease

"What to do"
'I do not know what I am'

Grind in

&&&&&&&

  • Crazy if I did not sleep a cat passing from sin *
    The sugar cane mill

Morning to go to four small meals, as well as cut off from the Garden

There is room remained from the windows

  • Gone *

Below is a quick run down
unto

Inside the house, you do not want to sit still

Dr Douglas (folding door)

Go to the door င့်

D * do *
"Hum, you will be asked to take care of"

  • I *

I sat down as well as the oil and
I do not want to sit out

""

  • The morning had not yet eaten at me *
    ""

    • Thank you sister

In addition to flowers

"See it"

&&&&&&

Secluded room and an oven
Shrimp cooked rice is placed in a stupa Costa coffee and add the warm water bottle was taken

The င့်ပြီး

  • Have *
    Hen "Do not Bring glue Murphy does not want to drink"
  • You will not *

Running to the Kitchen

I've been eating boiled rice smile
Column lifts his philosophy

Quick င့် door

  • Have *
    "Connor Murphy did not have to drink the water too hungry, then glue a coffee-drinking"
  • I *

Pan has been very

"I passed my next date Blogger"

I was speaking out

Small flowers

  • A * what the hell ...

You automatically lose အပြုံ

&&&&&&&&
The day I arrived early at school
I was sitting on the seat

He came to my room

  • Clothing *
    "Reluctant Cook Thank you very beautiful"

I heard

What is born, why given the still-sleeved dress

(Part 8)
Nadi ❤❤❤❤❤❤ image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-23T15:20:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank