My painting .....

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi steemian, how are you? I hope you remain in the all-powerful protection. This time I will post a photo of a small sacred baby .. Yes? This is my nephew. Will you smile, little boy will always make us happy? because they are one of the reasons all parents struggle in the world or in the afterlife, only for the baby's heart. because every smile of them is such a great power to all of us.

image

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

I post them gradually.

  • The first painting

image

  • The second painting

image

  • The third painting

image

  • The fourth painting

image

  • The last painting

image

Here is my post today, hopefully friends love it, thanks also who have seen and read my post, hopefully this is useful for all.

Thank you

Follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

oh such a sweet one, you managed ti get the sense of sweetness with this drawing too, awesome:)

very nice drawing with tender loving care!

Nice art

Wow ! Beautiful 😇
Nice art !!

Dear Artist @teungkumerdu ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !