Still with the same painting theme, painting the face of a beautiful woman ...

in #artzone5 years ago

Hello friend ....

This time I'm back to share a bit of inspiration about painting for all of us and I hope it has its benefits.

Good evening, friends, how are you in this blessed month of Ramadan, on this occasion I painted pencil paintings, which are paintings of beautiful women with extraordinary hairstyles ...

IMG_20190511_213122.jpg

Be an art connoisseur, so that you are accustomed to seeing your life from the angles that make it an art, an artist who gives his best masterpiece will get a place in the hearts of art lovers.

IMG_20190511_213038.jpg

IMG_20190511_213122.jpg

My painting paper will always carve that perfection, it is endless indeed to form a beautiful painting it. My painting is too beautiful to always carve it. I admire my painting, because every time I see the smile of my painting I always make it in a painting light. my paper will continue to carve the beautiful paintings.

IMG_20190511_213122.jpg

Thank you...

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

She looks really beautiful in your drawing :)


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 86%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove