You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Deleted]

in #artzone6 years ago

Sorry but to clear that up, curie supports original content and we have zero tolerance for plagiarism. I have been following you for a while and know you are a talented artist (I want to believe some works here on steemit are original to you), so I don't understand why you have to copy someones work and make it seem like it's yours.

This is a low we don't encourage and are ultimately trying to stop in the Nigerian community.

As our person, this kind things dy spoil our name e no good. Please stop m

Sort:  

As a 100% Nigerian, I'm with @thatdamiguy on this one, I notice you @joyart is new, here we have zero tolerance for plagiarism. I hope you abide by that and post original contents henceforth. Thank you.