Chapter Eighteen. Work in progress

in #artzone6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I'm trying to cram in a post at least once a week, but to be honest, my time management skills are far from great. However, I have some projects planned for myself that I'll try to slowly work on until the end of this year. One being a quirky drawing that is in the photo below:


Other projects include making my portfolio a real thing, some are still rather secret plans I won't go into today and also an exquisite corpse collaboration with one of my colleagues at work (if you don't know what an exquisite corpse is, I posted about it here and here)

I hope I'll be inspired to write something here as well and since I don't believe posting just for the sake of posting, I won't be pushing it too much(if it won't come naturally). As always, thanks for reading this quick update, I appreciate you taking your time and until next time!

XX,

Find me on Instagram, Facebook and Redbubble

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.