ARTZONE LOGO CONTEST [LATE SUBMISSION]

in #artzonelogo6 years ago

artzone.jpg
Hello friends, welcome once again to my blog. Today I found a late contest from the @artzone which is a LOGO CONTEST. I was really thinking of not doing it, since there was no longer time. But I just decided to try something, as I know it wont hurt me if I try. So above is the Logo I designed for the Artzone Logo Contest. I hope the community likes it and also @surfyogi, one of the judges of this contest.

I designed the logo by first sketching it on the paper, then transferring it into the system for design using the Adobe Photoshop
IMG_20180430_171711.jpg
The Sketch

ART.JPG
Photoshop Design

It was really fun though, playing with the different shapes and colours...just trying to blend it based on the art.
I hope you love the designs...Thank you!

Sort:  

This is awesome,lovely and unique
Bravo @sparklez......you did a clean and nice work

Thank you so much dearie!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!