You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXTRA EXTRA, READ ME A.S.A.P! Issue #64

in #asapers6 years ago

oh: dear,

not to be misunderstood. It was just a casual comment to make sure that I had seen this post and acknoledge or rather appreciate.

No worries whatsover because you wil feel pain only if you expects it. So No Problem... I am ready to wait.

Thanks for your reply :

Stay Blessed

Sort:  

I get you man , my bad if my comments wanted to put yours in bad light even though it may feel so its far from my intentions. I just always tryna see if i could help cos even a comment goes a long way ... the reason am still unto steemit was a comment by @mirrors . I just believed you understand its not always easy.... jah bless man , keep it skainking... (am in the wind).

No worries...Cheer up....too much sensitiveness is not good for health...mental and physical...i can admire only from outside for all the good efforts that all the good people are doing here...

I know @mirrors...a talented handle...

Stay blessed..