Ulog: salam introductions with asapers toda.

in #asapers6 years ago

image

hai steemian user #ulogger and best regards username #asapers introduce my name @fazlul my job is a teacher be it in pengajian or in school. Whether that is my oldest brother, because he knows I teach at school that's why he took his son there or where I teach.

image

well, this is my friend's one teaching place both in school and in pengajian, who is busy taking care of new children or students,

image

while this I am teaching a child who does not understand how to make the right answer, because I am a child lover, so I make him feel at home with me the way I teach him to be able to, without boredom I am determined to be a smart even though he as stupid as that, but I always try my best.

Thanks to all #steemian users #ulogs #ulog #ulogger @ulogs and also #asapers special to @surpassinggoogle who has inspired us all.

Sort:  

Flagged for plagiarism. It looks like you have a few accounts and have decided to post multiple times the same thing you can not do that.
@steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @iamstan categorized as plagiarism. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Are you @fazul or @nurmi? hmm you keep posting the same thing from your multiple accounts. @khaizaI, @aby91, @khai92826, @tjungge, @tarzil, have turned you into @steemcleaners. With all your account names. Why are you impersonating @minnowbooster?
Flagged for plagiarism
@steemflagrewards
Source

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @admiralbot categorized as plagiarism. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord