Declaration of Love

in #ascension6 years ago

the_time_gate_by_ferianimations-d9o0rt6.jpg
Image source

Before I get into the declaration of love I want to set the stage a little.

At this time we are in what I would call "the shift" or "the event". The event is an event wave, or a series of waves with increasing intensity and quality washing over the world. The shift has been happening for years, but since the beginning of 2018 it has really hit high gear. This event wave that really hit hard in March is triggering "the shift" into 5D consciousness and beyond. It would seem that it's the light workers that are being the most affected by it at a conscious level. I don't have specifics at this time nor do I need to, I'm mostly aware of what is going on for myself and I assume that if it's happening for me then I'm most definitely not alone. I'm seeing an incredible amount of confirmation that this is a mass shift and not only just a few people.

So with that in mind we are in what I would call a super purge of the lower frequencies. It has become apparent to me that this last wave that hit it's peak around the 18th of April that it's theme seems to be that of a return to love. Love is the theme of the day for me, or perhaps it's the theme of the second wave.

The word love has been thrown around alot and for myself I rarely use it just because as far as I'm concerned it lacks clarity for it has been used in so many ways that the actual definition that is meant or referred to can be unclear. If you are not resonating in the frequency of love already, the word may simply have little impact or meaning for you.

There are so many things going on right now, so for this post I will focus on this particular topic.

I will speak from my own experience. Yesterday was a strange day for me. I've been getting that alot lately. In the morning I was feeling a kind of buzzing feeling in my body. I could sense that a bliss or tingly sensation was present. I could sense it, I was aware of it, but it was still clouded. There was still a fog shadowing it so I wasn't able to fully be in the experience of it. However it still acted as a support and a push towards identifying and freeing myself of the shadow projections.

I decided to do a writing exercise to help clarify what was going on for myself, and to identify that which was being pushed to the surface. The main feeling that was coming up for myself was that of being utterly fed up with the difficulties of life. The difficulties of ascension I suppose and a feeling of a never ending suffering. The feeling that things just seem to be dragging on and on forever without ever reaching a true resolution or a space of true freedom from suffering. So a feeling of intense frustration and a general fed up ness with everything. A feeling that says "I'm so ready, I'm so over this !".

I will spare you the bulk of my personal process because it was a long winded rant of complaining. I'll cut straight to the chase.

I had a misunderstanding at a subconscious level about what is required of us to assist the world in it's collective suffering. I believed that in order to help that I needed to lower myself into the suffering and experience the suffering and that that somehow alleviated the suffering. As if I was sharing the load and carrying half of the weight. This was not a fully conscious process and somehow as a young child I had already picked up this pattern. I decided to simplify the story by replacing the characters with children. The story is as follows :

A child is suffering because another child hit them over the head with an object. You are the adult. Do you take that same object and hit yourself over the head so that you can suffer alongside the child and make him feel better ? The child's head is still hurting. Does your head hurting make his head hurt less ? If anything all the child has learned is to propagate the suffering. He may turn around and start bopping other kids over the head so that they all know what it feels like to have your head hurt. So in this ridiculous story, does it make sense to propagate pain so that everyone is aware of pain ? Does that alleviate pain ? Absolutely not, it just makes it worse. There is no healing there, only the spread and increase of pain.

What the adult should be doing is rubbing the child's head in an attempt to alleviate the pain and then from a loving space soothe their emotional pain from the event. So lowering yourself in an act of empathy is an illusioned backwards approach. It doesn't liberate, it only crystallises the experience.

What did I learn with that simple visualisation ? I don't need to suffer in order to heal the world. I don't need to embody the suffering, only recognition and compassion are required. The attention of your witnessing while holding a space or field of compassion that encompasses the experience of suffering will allow you to remain in a state of love while acknowledging the suffering. This transmutes and heals and liberates the experience of suffering. So a witnessing, an acknowledgement, being OK with the experience, not resisting it, allowing it to be and radiating love and compassion for the whole experience.

Imagine a loving mother that hums a soothing tune, rocks you in her arms and says "Everything is alright, you are loved". We can do this for ourselves by stepping back and assuming the role of our higher selves as the loving mother soothing our inner child. Both experienced at the same time. The healing circle becomes complete and suffering is alleviated and replaced with a relaxation for the resistance has fallen.

I then asked my higher self for an affirmation or a solution.

I will have love for all and exclude none. That is the affirmation. It includes yourself, it includes your own suffering. If you are suffering then you will love even that suffering as an aspect of yourself or an aspect of the creation or creative expression of God. You will love that expression because it is God, it is you, it is eternal at it's core essence. It comes from yourself as a reflection of your own turning away from love.

Love is the reminder of love. Pain is the reminder of pain. So by remembering love you bring back love and acceptance into the experience of pain.

I choose to love all and exclude none, always in all ways, always.

I choose to love the frustrated self, the one who is frustrated. The love will transform the experience of frustration into the experience of love. It transmutes and uplifts.

I choose to love the one who feels there are obstacles constantly in their way. I choose to love the one who believes they are unhappy. I choose to love the one who feels the weight of the world on their shoulders. I choose to love all and exclude none.

Then I wrote down the following affirmation by hand and sealed the intention with the ritual of Blood over Intent.

A Declaration of love

I choose to love all and exclude none
I choose to love the one who believes that life is unfair
I choose to love the one who thinks that he is unworthy
I choose to love the one who believes that no one loves him
I choose to love the one that feels like he's only a tool for everyone around him
I choose to love the one who is angry with the world
I choose to love the one who is frustrated
I choose to love the one who believes they are suffering
I choose to love the one who believes they are unhappy
I choose to love all ones always, in all ways
I choose to love all always

That was my process and the technique that I used for my return to love. Everyone is different and there can be many different methods and solutions for a return to love.

I just listened to this video last night and it was an amazing synchronicity. It was an awesome double channelling about love ! Exactly what we need to hear in this moment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nandikesha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!