Kayako Abe 1#

in #asiangirl6 years ago (edited)

Please note that these are not my pictures. I spend days and weeks collecting them from the public domain, sort them out so you don't have to.
Please remember to:
UPVOTE if you like what you see.
FOLLOW me, I post new content multiple times a day.
COMMENT to tell me what you like to see.
RESTEEM because sharing is caring.


NAME:阿部華也子さん

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg


Please note that these are not my pictures. I spend days and weeks collecting them from the public domain, sort them out so you don't have to.
Please remember to:
UPVOTE if you like what you see.
FOLLOW me, I post new content multiple times a day.
COMMENT to tell me what you like to see.
RESTEEM because sharing is caring.

Sort:  

Congratulations @asiangirls! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!