You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskLeo - Should HBD Become an Exchange Currency?

in #askleo11 months ago

While there are a spectrum of opinions on the matter, my view (shared I suspect by millions of UK citizens) is that the man is at best amoral, and at worst utterly evil.

As chancellor, when the covid lockdowns were forced on us he cooked up rules that left three million small businesses forbidden to operate, but excluded from all government support. When challenged on this, he just said "Three million ? I don't recognise that figure ?" The little shit actually wanted 3 million families to starve to death.

When he was installed as Prime Minister, it was without any mandate from the electorate, against the wishes of his own party, and supported only by the WEF and it's proxies. While I wouldn't advocate violence, I still live in hope that he'll be only the second British Prime Minister in history to be assassinated while in office.

Anything and everything he does is to the detriment of the British people, and for his own enrichment.

/rant

Sort:  

I'm glad I'm not the only one who sometimes sees violence as a resort to fixing shit that's more than obvious.