Luke Combs - When It Rains It Pours

in #askquestion5 years ago

completely obsessed with this song & Luke Combs, he is so talented and down to earth. no frill, just a guy and his guitar.

Luke Combs is definitely one of the best new acts in Country music! I think it will be a big night for him tonight on the CMA Country Music Association Awards.

It's a rainy day here at the beach; we are finally getting some cooler weather here. I love days like this, as I get to spend a little time pondering life and such. It's been two years and a few days since a walk out, the subsequential fallout of what I thought was a relationship, and the betrayal of someone I was helping out, damn near imploded me.
Thank you Luke Combs for a song that just sums up life right now.
Thank you Laura for being this incredible adventure.
To quote the song: "And it all started on the day that she walked out..."

Image Source

Watch this video ::

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion