Sort:  

Currently:

  1. @xpilar
  2. @cynetyc
  3. @etherpunk

In no particular order.

Thanks, but pls replace the 3rd one!

This is my tentative list but it was very difficult for me to really try to generally generally compare as authors fill different niches. I need to pretty much compare apples and oranges so to speak.

Sometimes I'm feeling like consuming an apple and sometimes and orange. It just depends on the content I am in the mood for which is why I am hesitant to try to say which creator is better or worse.

Top notch animator and really cool guy. Very underappreciated. Think we would see a lot more great content if he got more support.

Top notch witness and also really cool guy. He loves memes. I love memes. Def appreciate his work and support of blockchain abuse fighting efforts.

Underappreciated author and fellow abuse fighter who isn't afraid to share how he feels. Very intelligent dude and active engager. He likes to say he is a bot and I am inclined to believe him with his seeming omnipresence on discord servers.

It is so hard to narrow it down to 3 without leaving out really good folks. So I will just blat out the first 3 that I know would be in my top 10 even after an exhaustive analysis.

@perceptualflaws
@doitvoluntarily
@broncnutz

Er wait! @overkillcoin for his awesome art! No! @sequentialvibe for the electronic composition! @drewley..

Ah crap!

  1. @exyle
  2. @maneco64
  3. @taskmaster4450

In alphabetical order :)

...if you pick one person then the rest will..lol
joy

haha what do you mean?

Current or all time ?

Current and all time if you have both :)

1st. Me
2nd. Me
3rd. Me

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the default, but invalid answer lol

You

ok..ok.
@sallybeth23
@rebeccabe
@artzone
...and sooo many more!
:)
joy