You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: What are your thoughts on ghostwriters?

in #asksteem4 years ago

It is so sad and embarrassing when you let someone make a post on your behalf.
But maybe they learned already how to write. Just for example for me, I am not a blogger or even a photographer but through steemit, I learned a lot from people around my virtual friends. I also became vigilant about what I should write. I became gradually learning day by day. Anyway, I was staying in college as a teacher but I did not finish it. Then, it was back 1987, I forgot how to use the correct grammar but thank you steemit, it gave me challenges and enhanced my knowledge once again. Once I put it in the garbage but since I joined steemit for almost 2 years now, it really changed my aspect of life.

I hope that there will be a good contents creator that will be curated well with good curation. For me, I accepted the fact that nobody upvoted my post though how hard to make it better. It's fine, but seeing a post that is not good but the curation is above the expectation, that is another story, my dear @acidyo.
Agree with your thoughts and I am in your side.

Steem on.

Posted using Partiko Android