You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit #2: What Smart Media Token would you want to create?

in #asksteemit7 years ago

I mostly post here about the people who haven't been successful in their lives due to their circumstances or for any other reason. Started a series "Untold Stories of Unsuccessful Persons" andI am thinking about making a wordpress blog and continue my series there as well. It will help me to share the stories of those people outside of steemit community.


Adding to the above, I have a plan of exapnding my idea of helping people by not only giving them the money but also some relevant skills through which they can earn their livelihood.
I have actually don't have a complete idea about SMT but one thing I'm pretty sure, I wouldn't be needing Google Adsense shit on my blog and I can surely reward my blog followers via SMTs.