You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASK STEEMIT: How steemit can be improved :- best reply gets 2SD

in #asksteemit7 years ago (edited)

First thing is by not reducing their SBD if someone have voted for you because I felt that wrong. And 1st day my post received lots of appreciation and $46.07 and it's been 3 days and now my sbd are 42.31. that seems unfair and reducing as well..
2nd thing why people only appreciate on day 1 coz after day 1 I felt that I'm lost. Only 2-3people like ur post who are new and the old steemians don't even like so much not even upvote Nd even I got advice from someone that if I will ask someone to upvote then people will give u a flag to reduce.
That also seems unfair .
And 3rd one is the Steemit chat. I think everybody will suggest for that too
These kind of stuff should be improved for newcomers..