Who's Been Pooping?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

Warning!! Graphic content

image000000_6.jpg

Above is a picture of a pooping area in my backyard. The grass in this part has been burned and it smells a bit like rodent right there.

I moved three piles away a week or so ago and applied peppermint oil to the area. These turds accumulated over the next few days. After taking a pic I threw them over the fence too. This time I applied some hot chili powder to the spot.

Here is a close-up
image000000_7.jpg

We live about 200m from a creek and wetland area. There are several cats in the hood and raccoons around too.

If anyone has any Ideas of who left these in my yard I'd Love to hear about it. Also any tips on ridding the area of the critter. We have young kids and a dog who like to use the yard...

Many Blessings.

Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 34.65% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com