You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASK STEEMIT: How steemit can be improved :- best reply gets 2SD

in #asksteemit7 years ago

They need to automate new account validation so that people don't get frustrated waiting to join. I can understand that they need to reduce fake accounts, but Steemit needs a lot more users to be taken seriously.

Sort:  

Yes... Certainly.... My special one is still waiting for confirmation but didn't got it... 1 mnth still no mail

I know someone whose husband is waiting to join. I wonder how big the backlog is now

Resteeming post is a condition to win :)

I'm happy to let someone else win anyway

Ok thnks for stopping by and sharing ur thoughts :)

I've re-steemed anyway. Got some good comments here

Thanks sir.... I appreciate your generosity