I'm brandnew to Steemit and am not particularly talented in music, comedy or writing. I do however have content I'd like to share. ASMR

in #asmr7 years ago

Hey everyone from Steemit!

I would like to share something that's pretty dearly to me, my ASMR channel. Don't get me wrong, I'm not here to promote myself, beg for likes or pray for subscribers, just to show you a scene that can become pretty important if you are into it.

ASMR stands for Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response, which you can basicly sum up by the tingling feeling you get when you get different forms of personal attention, like getting your hair washed, being whispered to in your ear etcetera.

As I said, I'm not anywhere near a good writer, so I'm just gonna to link you to one of my personal favorite videos I made.

If you would like to see an example of someone who is best at what they do, I recommend you to watch either;
https://www.youtube.com/user/EphemeralRift
or
https://www.youtube.com/user/ASMRrequests

I don't really mind if this get's buried or not, as long as I can help a few people relax or show them a side of content they haven't seen before.

I'm excited to become a part of Steemit, and hope to have a lot of fun here :)

Cheers!

Dennis

Sort:  

I was very surprised when I found out about ASMR a few years ago, it truly can be relaxing.

Not much of a book reader myself but I do have a favourite , Noughts and Crosses by Malorie Blackman it is tooo good ...

I actually enjoyed your video keep it up.

Congratulations @dalaidennis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @dalaidennis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
Upvoted and followed. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@igsamuel

Congratulations @dalaidennis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @dalaidennis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

youn can also like, share and vote me
https://steemit.com/@ijoel