You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Son Leonardo James Lloyd Fougere was Born Today!

in #asonisborn6 years ago

There is nothing sweeter than a baby’s smile. Nothing cuter than a baby’s laugh. And definitely nothing more ear-piercing than a baby’s cry. But I’m sure you will be able to cope with the negatives, enough to be amazed by the positives or raising a baby. Welcome to the most tiring heaven on earth. It’s called parenthood. Congratulations!

Sort:  

Yeah I completely agree, this is my second child, and his older sister was a fussy one. I didn't sleep for like three months, so I am ready for the show lolz. Thanks for the comment fellow dad. Peace!

Yes offcourse.. One of the greatest titles in the world is parent, and one of the biggest blessings in the world is to have parents to call mom and dad. Blessings to you and your baby's 😊