Sort:  

Hahahaha!

Nooooo

Uhm, aha, okay... ¡Mosca puesjm! };)

That was 90K/h of thin and twisty mountain road that gives a lot of sensations, like riding a motorbike almost. (Hell I miss my bike)

Then, get rid of that lascivious batimovil and start now going to those noisy club parties to learn quadratic algebra riding your mighty boogie bike as in the good ol' days. :)

This one is more my style, but rock on

Nah! I actually believe your 'style' must be more like this below indeed.

But yesterday I coudn't find the damn link within my files to share this specific video with you to fully show you what I wanted to mean. ;)

Oh! and by the way. Since you say driving your batimovil at 'high speed' usually relaxes you and heals you while listening good music on your wise playlist. If anything, just to maintain that splendorous smile of happiness stamped more often in your face like that one shown in the picture at the beginning of this post.

Then let me throw now also this video next, just to try kill three birds with one stone through my musical advice. :)

Creo que justo así es que te gustaría manejar todo el tiempo cada vez que vas a comprar tu infaltable tabaco y rolling paper al estanco. Jajajaja

Rock On!! :)

The first video lyrics portrait someone who was me 12 years ago, a lonesome biker riding around Europe enjoying life, some times the road to heaven, sometimes the road to hell.

In the end i took the road to my own hell by hanging out my boots and following the manual for a happy life.

Maybe I need now in these times of change to hang out my BMW that is not me anyway, and become again that dirty dusty biker, dressed in full leathers eating kilometers everyday.

I have the means, the time, even maybe the force.

After all I am just a Simple MAN

PS: The full leathers are biker attire meant for protection against asphalt burns, any ressemblance with the Blue Ostrich attire is just that those MOFOs stole our gear for whatever reason.