You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: have I been domesticated?

in #aspiesunite4 years ago

Sheesh mate! that was fast then. I suspect you are stepping the accelerator of your Bat Mobile way too deep these days.

Everything is over now and you are moving on?

Holy Moly! then watchout and once you've sold your beemer, maybe better you purchase a slower mighty bike like this below:

Instead of that good old Drag Star, or a nice Harley Sportster 883 you have in mind. };)

Sort:  

He who lives fast... Dies young...

I just ask for a safe port to fix the boat.

But there was no reply from the port... The port wants to be alone and is happy like that.

That is why it was so fast, and even if intense is over now

Oh! I see. Then no problem. Go ahead with your plan and mission to find only sex buddies or hookers making sure her names are Lorena.

I've heard these kind of motorbike prototypes are the best for the job. :)