Free liquid and upvote neoxag giveaway. Come to SteemSpeak.com discord and compete to be on the ASSHOLE richlist

in #ass5 years ago

Want to be the top ASSHOLE of steem?

https://scot.today/token/ASS Check the Scot.Today stats for Asshole token and check our richlist which i will be discussing tomorrow to celebrate finalization of scotbot launch of the Asshole Network or Asshole City and I will be giving out NEOXAG to make it relevant for https://neoxian.city :D

178 holders of Ass and counting! I am just waiting for the scotbot airdrop tool to be back online and I will do an airdrop to 1000 users. In the meantime I have made @banjo make it $rain on @steemspeak and Palnet discords to around 600-700 users. But it does not show up on the blockchain until they $withdraw 1 ass ackza just like that!

Now I will ask @achatainga to remind me to do some neoxag giveaways to whoever leaves a comment

You will get an Upvote worth 1-2 neoxag PLUS some liquid NEOXAG I will give out on teh discord via banjo!

Sort:  

This is interesting. Let's stack up the ASS

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, Still not to sure about how these ASS Tokens work and how to earn more ASS, LOL! But I do love the idea and have STAKED The 50 ASS I did have in my Steem-Engine Wallet, Hopefully it rains ASS on me and Im one of the lucky recipients of an ASS Token Airdrop , thanks @ackza !!👍😂👍😂👍😂
upped and resteemed! #palnet #neoxian #steemleo

100% upvoted and ReSteemed. Asa token is going to be among those great SE projects I see blooming on the blockchain. Steemspeak has almost 6000 and couting and this place is where true magic is being done

Props again for this!

Get em ASS before they run out y'all!

Posted using Partiko Android