You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just sold 700+ STeem worth of ASS! Thank you steem engine market! We need to sell another 1000 steem so we can do EOS EX for ASS token! So close!

in #ass4 years ago (edited)

Yeah some communities actually don't allow self votes for comments, which is good. I've seen this a on handful now! I think the reason my comments get greyed here is the marky / buildawhale initial auto d:vote that set's it off with a tiny bit of ass he has, makes it grey! I Might have special comment block too, i dunno, doesn't bother me that much so I'm working on it by delegating to my voters!

Sort:  

I would like to see a token with full freedom, self voting, bots, delegations etc and also with advertising support.

It bothers me. If your comment has a positive value and is going to earn the tokens I dunno why it would be blocked out. That seems weird. At least you are earning tokens though and would come out well if the token rises much.

Yup, it's part of the new blocks. That's all they do is figure out new ways to spook us! lol