MY FACTORY TECH BIKE DISPLAY, I HOPE YOU LIKE.

in #assembling6 years ago

Here was the genesis of this particular bike, before i started the assembling.

Being a factory technician was my dream pleasure indeed, loving my profession. It’s really makes me ponder the idea of loving a motorcycle, the reasons why we do, and if some reasons are better than others.IMG-20180205-WA0015.jpg

Here are some things I thought/felt this week about various motorcycles I fix,
IMG-20180205-WA0003.jpg
I love this motorcycle. It’s gorgeous and the purr it makes begs me to open it up anytime the road gives room. I’m excited every time I walk outside and stick the key in the ignition, and I don’t really care that it’s impractical and uncomfortable. It makes me feel alive, makes me glad to be alive, and that am master of the field also makes me feel cool to sit on it .
images.png
There are faster motorcycles and more useful motorcycles, but this motorcycle is an escape moves my soul and nothing else really compares because nothing makes me feel like this. It reaches a part of me few other things do, and that’s all that matters.

Not only it my profession, I really love motorcycle.
IMG-20180205-WA0012.jpg
I love this motorcycle. It’s fast and shrieks in a way that screams speed. It begs me to go a little bit faster and to grow my riding abilities a little bit more.

I deal with deferent type of product of bike, but on this particular bike name is ZONGCHEN QLINK model 110-85.
Thanks so much my fellow steemians.IMG-20180205-WA0018.jpg
U5dqpdQgG1FWue5AXrecriAVvtWDqsQ_1680x8400.jpg
U5dsMyqHZ6WypimmrjDC7Gq1FrEEeEP.gif

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.cycleworld.com/this-is-why-i-love-motorcycles