You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Energy / Moon Energy in Astrology -- what's the difference?

in #astrology6 years ago

At the risk of getting lost in all these wonderful comments....

Confession: There is a part of me that's missing. I was adopted at birth. I can give you date place time precisely (With just a little work I could get within 20 yards or so with GPS coordinates).

Up until 3 years ago I didn't know who my birth mother was. 50 years of looking and a law change in the state of Washington and I know that. Just. I found everything I could on line and sent her a letter. No answer. So my genetic father is still every bit unknown. Merely 'unknown' on my new birth certificate.

I guess the point is, that I am interested in the 'whole' me.

So. Can I trust that you will get around to the 'rising sun sign'? I've never heard of it, but the rising sun is part of me and has been from the very start. I'm guessing it's been at least 20 years since I slept through sun rise. I greet the sun every day.

I'd guess you could say I am interested,

Nice post, upvoted and whatever else the rest said....

Sort:  

You really do make my day. And, ok. I'll get to the Rising Sign soon.