Leos and Taurus and Pisces OH MY!

in #astrology6 years ago (edited)

BB0AFB75-F493-49E5-894B-637EB8AD80A8.jpeg

It’s time for another installment of :

Menē Charmed Kinda Life!

Read yesterdays installment here: https://steemit.com/gold/@goldmatters/rock-n-roll-all-night-and-mene-every-day

Full disclosure: I don’t know a thing about astrology!

I do know that those that do might be very interested in these 24 karat gold and platinum Menē astrological charms! If you have a special person in your life that loves astrology, these would make a fantastic wealth preserving gifts.

While I’m no astrology expert, I do know a gold bull when I see one!

2B650BD2-9004-429B-A322-78BE3FC2489F.jpeg

How about the King of the jungle? There are few creatures more majestic than a Lion with its full golden mane!

BB650D7F-70B0-4787-A0BE-0D6265078CF6.jpeg

In my research for this post I read the following with regards to gold and astrology:

“Wearing gold around your neck, in the form of a pendant or a necklace is said to help with marital problems.”

Surely if you get your astrology loving significant other some Menē gold to wear around their neck, that should clear up any conflicts immediately!

They will have no choice but to respond in kind, any maybe you will get some Menē in return!

We all love Goldfish! Especially this kind that I found recently in my Search for Gold series: https://steemit.com/blog/@goldmatters/goldmatters-searches-for-gold-in-rite-aid

2911E383-1454-4E60-9CC5-E578479074DD.jpeg

The kind of gold fish your astrology loving friend will LOVE though is this:

61ED4311-53A7-45B7-AE03-ED1FC8BBD65A.jpeg

I believe it would be a little too forward for me to ask:

“What’s your sign?” to Steemians ... but do any astrology experts want to try and guess MY sign??? This should be fun:)

Thats all for todays Menē Charmed Kinda Life!

Stay tuned for more featured Menē charms:)

Sign up for free here and start earning Menē gold and platinum credit immediately: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

0C09FFAB-E566-476E-8669-2D1FDA82F68F.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters


Video by @paolajane

Sort:  

EEEKKK! The charms are so cute! hehehe! Love the hand with heart one :P

Yes !! I love that one too!!

I have feeling that you are Aries, due to your consistence. If I am wrong, then I can't wait to know your sign.

OMG YOU ARE RIGHT

I have been paying attention for awhile:)

Yes you have! Okay... what am I thinking RIGHT NOW

Yup, I definitely support your cause. I strongly advocate anyone who is looking to build a diversify portfolio. Definitely should include Mene gold as a backup plan!

While I’m no astrology expert, I do know a gold bull when I see one!

Hahaha, I think it is better to know and stick with the golden gold than the ungolden astrology if they are not going to like mene .... Smile

Good point!

Anything for my beloved mene.... Smile

I see a cancer gold charm with my name on it!

As for your sunsign, I am guessing that you are a Leo. It I am correct, let me know and I will explain why...😉

Not Leo! Guess again!

I would love to buy more Menè jewelry, but unfortunately my budget isn't cooperating. I'm still enjoying my long chain. It's perfect for all my pendants😊.

I remember your unboxing video:) was one of the first! I’m glad there are less expensive charms now, some under $100!

Thank you so much @goldmatters for share gold related another update..

You are welcome

24 karat gold is rear my area now, its price very high.....

Thanks for reading

Search from mene, it might be rare in your area, but is much available in www mene.com

wow, I hope I get it @goldmatters

This post has received a 7.56 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

Thanks booster

I like Menè jewelry, but unfortunately my budget is not cooperative 😭.So I can not buy easily. So I tried to buy the money. It feels great to me

@goldmatters resteem