By Way of Introduction: Who Am I?

in #astrology4 years ago

HiveIntro.png

I am an artist, empath, intuitive and long time explorer of esoteric arts. A student of the first holy science - astrology, I am a musician, author and poet. I combine, music, sacred sound, art, spoken word, astrology and intuition with 35 years of esoteric study. I have walked the shamanic path under the tutelage of Serpent Maker, a journey that took me to the brink of my life, a rite of passage I share in my book Shedding Skins.

All that I have learnt I share for the betterment of all, for your betterment. I speak as Happy Flynn, Stone Mother, her kin, Oracle Serpent Maker, poet, musician, spiritual activist.

In the name of that which cannot be named, but knows all names, I thank thee for this day. May I use it for the betterment of all, and so draw closer to thee. And may those beings, visible and invisible, who are purer than I, guide my thoughts, my words, my deeds, so I may be more liken to them, and so draw closer to thee.

May you be blessed. Thank you for reading my introductory blog. In future posts, I will do all I can to bring some degree of enlightenment, betterment to your life. As we enter the age of Aquarius it serves us all to serve and support each other in new ways. Aquarius is the age of inventive electric social altruism. May we all rise to its promise.

I will be adding a video introduction via Dtube to complement this introduction, I hope you'll watch.

Sort:  

Hello,
Welcome to Hive.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception and content theft, we encourage users to confirm their online identity. Users with an online identity that have websites or blogs, users who are creators of art and/or are celebrities of all kinds, are asked to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please mention word "Hive" or add a hyperlink to Hive in your YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/user/cgraycelt/about

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup