You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alchemy Of Astrology: Unveiling The Soul's Hidden Blueprint... (Part ONE)

in #astrology7 years ago

@rok-sivante I love this post. I am avidly enamored with astrology and alchemy. I have been practicing alchemy for years, and using astrology to help me to understand complex relationships. Upvoted, followed and on...to part 2. I just love how these topics continue to be "occulted" by the miserably ignore-ant. I don't see humanity leaving slavery in my lifetime.

Sort:  

Perhaps not totally - the slavery bit - nonetheless, we're all progressing at our own pace, coming to certain discoveries and ascending into higher states in our own times. Perhaps we'll all reach there eventually. And if not, that's fine too. The journey must carry on, irregardless of others' ignorance and attempts to pull others down... ✊