You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alchemy Of Astrology: Unveiling The Soul's Hidden Blueprint... (Part ONE)

in #astrology7 years ago (edited)

Well written and hello! I'm happy to have found you here today, as I am new to the community.

I will be checking out part two next.

(And also wanted to mention I appreciated how you handled the trolls...lol I am constantly amused at the amount of effort some will make to come and blast on another person's writing. Well spent efforts, indeed. I'd love to have a look-see at that natal chart to see where it's coming from!)

Sort:  

Thanks mun, I appreciate the feedback.

I must confess, the trolls did upset my balance. Made great fuel for another story I'll be posting soon, however. I'd also be very curious to see both their charts and my synastry with theirs - some serious oppositions with some fire in there somewhere! Lol.

Welcome to Steemit, and enjoy the ride... 😎

Thank you, kindly!

Well, it should be great to see what the trolling inspired. I'll be interested to read it! lol

Synastry charts would be fun to consider here, certainly. "Random" attacking style usually hits me in the karma funnybone. I had something weird like that happen when I started here, but of course we were still dealing with Mercury's pranks at the time, so I was sort of expecting it.

Will be keeping an eye on your feed.