You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Full Moon in Scorpio - Vedic Astrology - Time to Know Better and Channel Your Strength

in #astrology6 years ago (edited)

I like this reading, it's definitely something different. Wowser with the two synchronicities. I checked out your website and I like what you're doing. It's inspiring stuff.

In the past I tried out a job as an over the phone tarot reader. It was a bit of a mis match I think with people just wanting to be told great things will happen to them - and stock market advice etc. I imagine the mis match was to do with reading for a company, probably quite different for a self run enterprise - in terms of who it will attract with your vibe.

Suffice to say I had to say thanks but no thanks, as there was not a lot of room for heart openings, self acceptance, integrity, deep truths etc. Still fun to read for friends, family, and self though!

This platform seems to be a good forum for diving in, and I am enjoying the many deeply honest steemians who are sharing their truths. ❤

Many Blessings

Sort:  

I want to sponsor you for a share in steem basic income, if you're not opposed to a fairly ethical community driven vote bot. Basically it means around a 1 cent upvote for content you make, and it increases with the more shares you have.

The cool thing about steembasicincome is that when you sponsor someone, both of you receive a share - so by helping others we help ourselves.

Anyhow let me know Yae or Nae. You can read more about it @steembasicincome.

P.S. I have not researched steem basic income, but will get back to you @phillyc for certain either way!

Thanks for your kind words... I'll check out your blog here and follow you for sure. It's always wonderful to meet the like minded <3 Namaste!