You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esoteric Exploration: Why Astrology...?

in #astrology6 years ago

The acronym "Grand organisational designer" ('G.O.D') was it made up by you?

No. Can't recall where all I've heard it before, though can't claim to have come up with it.

why not also try to make books, write novels and inspire and motivate people too

I've had many ideas for books, even started a few... perhaps those ones weren't "meant to be," or I had simply run out of steam, or... I dunno. In hindsight, I have no regrets at having let them go/be.

From here... every once and a while, I get an idea for one; though, I don't really feel inspired or motivated myself to at this point. Perhaps that'll change somewhere down the line, though for now, I don't feel there'd be much point in trying to pin down one idea and invest all the time and energy when the inspiration and vision isn't there and clear yet...