You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esoteric Exploration: Why Astrology...?

in #astrology6 years ago

why not also try to make books, write novels and inspire and motivate people too... Trust me you have the skill better than anybody I've read his/her post on Steemit as far as I'm concerned

Ya know, you’re probably right.

Sat with this for a bit... and am grateful for your suggestion/pointer/guidance.

I’ve been hella dissatisfied with Steemit for some time as a platform for the full expression of what’s wanted to come out in writing for years, and there was probably something to those earlier drives towards writing books that still needs fulfilling, even if I’ve been out of touch with them lately.

Thank you. 🙏💖

Sort:  

Good! I'll be so glad if you give it a try once again... I know what I'm saying, from what I read, I'm sure you'll do so well... A book is not something that can be rushed, you may start it up and get to the middle and the idea just blow away all of a sudden filling the space with another idea... You should work on the second idea, somehow someday the first idea will come back again... It's just logical which you know... I also tried writing books, I have couple of books I've written, finished and unfinished just couldn't publish any yet due to enough funds and a qualified proof reader... But with time I hope to make my effort count. I learn a lot from your posts, I'll like it if you can at least drop one post a day, so we don't miss you too much

Tanks for considering what I said.