Could Astrology Affect CryptoMarkets?

in #astrology6 years ago

e5bd947c-2931-455a-af08-10903047824f.jpeg


I came across an article that mentions investors using astrology to guide their decisions with crypto currency.

From this article written by bitcoinist.com we see:

Recently, former NFL star, Ricky Williams revealed that astrology played a big part in his investment decisions. He also said that he is investing in bitcoin because Uranus is about to enter into Taurus.

Williams isn’t the only one, Marcus Thomas, a bitcoin trader based in Chicago told MarketWatch that he is investing in bitcoin for the same reason. According to financial analyst, Raymond Merriman, there is a correlation between planetary cycles and human activity.

The planet Uranus symbolizes change and revolution leading believers to predict a coming paradigm shift. With Taurus being an earth sign, this impending changing of the guard should affect finance, agriculture, climate, etc.

What do YOU think?

I wold love to hear your thoughts in the comments below!

Thanks for staying awake fam!

Sources:

https://bitcoinist.com/planetary-shift-astrology-buy-bitcoin//

Sovereign Starseed is just an alien volunteering to restore sovereignty to earth! I'm "Accelerating Earth's Awakening Process" by streaming news about sovereignty and privacy.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hey @sovereignalien,

I've noticed you supporting my blog and wanted to come say 'hello' and 'Thank you' before the day runs off again. I appreciate.

In fact, a 2009 Harris Poll revealed that 26 percent of Americans believe the stars control destiny.

I didn't realize this statistic had climbed that high.

With Taurus being an earth sign, this impending changing of the guard should affect finance, agriculture, climate, etc.

We certainly could do with paradigm shifts in these and other areas. Bring them ON!!! ;)

I use numerology most days in one way or another. If I were making large investments, crypto or otherwise, I would use astrology too. Whether these are seen as such now or not, these are both thousand year old sciences. Those who have eyes to see... ;)

Thanks for your post, @sovereignalien and support. Angel Blessings...

Thank you for your heartfelt comment!
I'm glad you see value in the content I produce so I wanted to give some support back! :D
That's really cool you use numerology to influence your trades, I'll have to look into that as well!
I was looking in a famous trader named WD Gann who used astrology for his trades as well.
It would be nice to say the planets dont have an impact on our decisions, BUT THEY DO! hahaha

Thank you, @sovereignalien! ;)

That's really cool you use numerology to influence your trades

I don't trade actually. Not yet anyway. ;) I used to use it for lots more things, but nowadays just for simpler stuff... like book and blog series titles. Not that it particularly helps but old habits, you know? ;)

Nice to meet you! I'm japanese astrologer.
I certainly think that Uranus is also affecting the crypto market.
However, I believe that rather than "To make money,Value gains", it is just a move to stabilize the value of the cryptocurrency itself.
I think that the intention is to distribute the cryptocurrency in the same way as the actual legal currency rather than ending it with "virtual".

Hey friend!

I've never met a Japanese astrologer before nice to meet you! 👋

it is just a move to stabilize the value of the cryptocurrency itself.

With the g20 talk about "unified regulations" I can certainly see what you mean here.

I think that the intention is to distribute the cryptocurrency in the same way as the actual legal currency rather than ending it with "virtual".

Hmmm 🤔
Do you mean with centralization or with paper assets?

Do you mean with centralization or with paper assets?

The meaning of being the same as the legal currency does not mean that it is paper assets or centralized.
Current cryptographic currency has too much value fluctuation.
I think that it should stabilize the value a little more like stock price in the future.
To stabilize the value, liquidity is necessary.

i totally believe ppl can use astrology in investing. very interesting read! I know some ppl strategically trade based on the moon cycles. :)

I know some ppl strategically trade based on the moon cycles.

Absolutely, @abeysart! Earth is a 'water' planet and the moon controls water in all Earthian bodies... Earth, human, animal etc.

Thank you!

Yesss! I love running into people who understand these planetary influences! 💜

Oooo I never thought about using lunar cycles to trade, I'll have to look this up!
Thanks for your comment.
🤓📜🕯

Yes, do. Its very interesting and youre welcome! :)

I could see the water in our bodies making us more emotional and subject to impulse trading

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://bitcoinist.com/planetary-shift-astrology-buy-bitcoin/

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord