You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poor Astronomers.

Hey there z8tefdklftjtej9z, haha That is some name. I have to know if my assumption is correct and you chose that name at random.

I don't know much about astrology but by the article it seems like they were not having a very good day down there in Chili.

On another note I've been meaning to stop by and thank you for supporting my work the past couple months. It really means a lot to me.

I've been so so busy, I just have been barely able to keep my posts going, as I've traveled from Peru, to Mexico, back to Peru, to Florida, then Bangkok for steemfest and finally have had some down time here on the Island of Koh Phagnan. But I just wanted to let you know that your mega up-votes have not gone unnoticed and are much appreciated.

Thank you!

From Thailand,

Dan "World Travel Pro!"